f
 


Freebies fb event! dynamic experience, limited resets and stat points for balanced leveling and unique player builds. - ⭐️ Muonlineplay.Com [Grand Opening] Season 15 OB 19/11/2022

⭐️ Muonlineplay.Com [Grand Opening] Season 15 - Alpha Test: 18/11/2022 - Open Beta: 19/11/2022 - Exp 200x Drop 35% - Freebies fb event! dynamic experience, limited resets and stat points for balanced leveling and unique player builds. - Mu Online private lậu mới ra tháng 11 2022

Trang chủ: https://www.muonlineplay.com/

New Server by MuO Play is going to be opened on 19 November!

Dynamic experience, limited resets and stat points for balanced leveling and unique player builds.

 

Opening Time:

[UTC +3, 18.00 Server Time]
[UTC +2, 17.00 Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00 Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00 Argentina]

 

Opening Freebies: Get your 500 Credits for Free: HERE!

Game content and fully detailed information see on GAME GUIDE section!

 

Game Specs:

Version: Premium Season 15
Experience Regular / Master: 200x / 200x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Max Connections per 1 Computer: 3
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, DD 1-2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400 / 30

 

Earn or Spend Coins:

Web Item Market: Sell your items to other players
In-Game Xshop: Buy (reduced % Buffs, Pets, Seals), Extras
Personal Store: Sell items to other players in game
Offstore: Sell your items to other players while being offline
Vote Reward: Earn free Coins by voting for us
*We do not have webshop to buy ready items.

 

Reset System:

Reset in game level 400 by command /reset
Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset
Resets and Experience (detailed info)

 

More Info find on >>> Game Guides <<<:

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay Information about VIP

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay New Extra Jewels

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay List of Unique Commands

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay Chaos Machine Rates